Reviews

8.8
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.9
Property location
8.8
Facilities
8.7
Staff
8.9
Value
8.5

Reviews

    Thabisile
    za

    Review score

    7.5
    19 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    za

    Review score

    7.9
    18 September 2018
    The staff serving breakfast seemed under pressure and did not respond when you spoke to them. Instead they busy having a conversation with their colleague,who is behind them,in their own language that we did not understand. Also most Indian people do not eat beef or pork. This was the only option at breakfast. There were many Indian people at breakie. We went to breakfast at about 9h30. There were no juices,fruit, and the eggs and baked bean containers were empty. We waited more than 20 minutes to eat breakie. Staff need training. The waiters were fabulous.
    Clean,homely,stunning golf course.
    Thikhathali
    za

    Review score

    8.3
    18 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Paul
    za

    Review score

    10
    18 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dan
    za

    Review score

    9.2
    18 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gugulethu Mazibuko
    za

    Review score

    10
    14 September 2018
    Nothing.
    Everything
    Roshni
    za

    Review score

    10
    11 September 2018
    We were extremely overjoyed when we found that our expectations of the hotel far exceeded all that we paid for. It is a definite RETURN RESORT...SEE YOU GUYS SOON
    za

    Review score

    9.6
    11 September 2018
    Wanted to swop room for bottom room . As the rain made it difficult to climb stairs as I need to walk with a walking aid .
    Everthing
    za

    Review score

    10
    10 September 2018

    EXCELLENT

    Nothing
    Tranquillity and neatness. Best guest service
    Ophelia
    za

    Review score

    10
    10 September 2018

    Perfect place to unwind and relax

    The room we stayed in was spacious with a lovely balcony overlooking the golf course. The bathroom was very clean and we loved the cosy bar.
    keith
    za

    Review score

    7.9
    9 September 2018

    Very quite and comfortable and pleasant if you are only going to play golf.

    Most Hotels offer Jacuzzi and Saunas free of charge for Hotel Guests but this was a very big dissappointment that I was asked to pay for this facility.
    Rooms are spacious and comfortable. Staff are friendly and curteous.
    za

    Review score

    8.3
    5 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    za

    Review score

    8.3
    5 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nomsa
    za

    Review score

    7.9
    5 September 2018

    it was good

    Friendly staff
    Saroj
    za

    Review score

    7.9
    3 September 2018
    Sauna not working at spa. Air con did not work in my room
    Friendly and helpful staff...beautiful gardens
    Denzil Moodley
    za

    Review score

    10
    3 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Steve
    es

    Review score

    9.6
    3 September 2018

    Visit was to watch Sunshine tour golf tournament.

    Breakfast. Hole number 4.
    Setting.
    Indresan
    za

    Review score

    9.5
    27 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    za

    Review score

    9.6
    27 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Stuart Mayo
    za

    Review score

    8.8
    19 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews