点评

8.8
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.9
舒适度
9.0
住宿位置
8.9
设施
8.7
员工
8.9
性价比
8.5

点评

    Ashlyn Lloyd
    za

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年4月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    za

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月19日

    Worth it!

    The dinners were amazing!
    Ronnie
    za

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Adnan Toffie
    za

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Elke Roos
    za

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    za

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月10日

    excellent stay ..meals were terrible..

    the meals are bad... Dinner ..chicken was dry ,..smelly breakfast chicken sausages tasted sourish . please prepare good meals !!
    the resort compliments the surrounds ..great stuff !!!
    Sandy Naidoo
    za

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月8日

    Awesome stay at Selbourne

    The gardener cutting grass outside our room at bout 6 40 am was a bit annoying. We wanted to sleep in a bit.
    Loved the friendly n eager staff. The comfortable rooms. Everything spotlessly clean too. Was an ideal relaxing getaway.
    Steven
    za

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月8日

    Very relaxing!

    No major issues, just small maintenance issues on the room. Plugs, toilet seat, plugs in basins etc.
    Lovely setting in the golf course.
    za

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ronel
    za

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月4日

    Immaculate food,service,grounds

    Nothing
    After 7years,I still recommend Selborne. Incredible staff,food,(Thanks Regan) service ,facilities,everything is truly magnificent. Thanks for an incredible time ,once again. Ronel
    za

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年3月27日
    Food
    Quiet and peaceful
    Allan
    za

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月26日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Julian
    za

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年3月21日

    The overall stay was excellent apart from the dining experience.

    The variety of the food, food was Bland. Little to no activities other than golf.
    Jamie
    za

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月19日

    This place will be highly recommended by me!!!! It was AMAZING

    Our room was extremely clean and neat. Everything was perfect
    Horst
    de

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月14日

    We really enjoyed our stay at Selborne !

    The staff was extremly friendly and helpful. We really enjoyed our stay. A "must go" location for golfers.
    Paul
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月28日

    Great Food, halfway house and of course the golf!

    Amazing Golf Course. Great staff.
    Grant
    za

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年2月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Wen
    za

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年2月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Terry
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年1月28日

    Lovely hotel - shame about the golf course

    The swimming pool was lovely but unfortunately it didn't look clean - full of leaves and dirt. We asked Reception if they could ask someone to clean it so we could swim in it next day. This didn't happen so we didn't use it. Apart from that the hotel was lovely and we would recommend it which is more than can be said for the golf course which was an utter shambles. So my verdict is if you want a very nice hotel to stay in this fits the bill but don't bother with the golf.
    The location for the golf course. The staff were all very friendly and attentive. The food was very good and so was the service. Our room was very comfortable and the wifi worked very well. There was plenty of parking space.
    Glynis from Cork Ireland
    ie

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月25日

    Loved Selbourne Resort

    Nothing. Maybe the ants.
    Peaceful, excellent all round, accessible to all sights & staff very helpful could not ask for more.
正在载入点评