Değerlendirmeler

8,8
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
8,9
Rahatlık
9,0
Otel konumu
8,9
Olanaklar
8,7
Çalışanlar
8,9
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
8,5

Değerlendirmeler

    Ashlyn Lloyd
    za

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    21 Nisan 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    za

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    19 Nisan 2018

    Worth it!

    The dinners were amazing!
    Ronnie
    za

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    17 Nisan 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Adnan Toffie
    za

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    13 Nisan 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Elke Roos
    za

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    10 Nisan 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    za

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    10 Nisan 2018

    excellent stay ..meals were terrible..

    the meals are bad... Dinner ..chicken was dry ,..smelly breakfast chicken sausages tasted sourish . please prepare good meals !!
    the resort compliments the surrounds ..great stuff !!!
    Sandy Naidoo
    za

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    8 Nisan 2018

    Awesome stay at Selbourne

    The gardener cutting grass outside our room at bout 6 40 am was a bit annoying. We wanted to sleep in a bit.
    Loved the friendly n eager staff. The comfortable rooms. Everything spotlessly clean too. Was an ideal relaxing getaway.
    Steven
    za

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    8 Nisan 2018

    Very relaxing!

    No major issues, just small maintenance issues on the room. Plugs, toilet seat, plugs in basins etc.
    Lovely setting in the golf course.
    za

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    4 Nisan 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Ronel
    za

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    4 Nisan 2018

    Immaculate food,service,grounds

    Nothing
    After 7years,I still recommend Selborne. Incredible staff,food,(Thanks Regan) service ,facilities,everything is truly magnificent. Thanks for an incredible time ,once again. Ronel
    za

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    27 Mart 2018
    Food
    Quiet and peaceful
    Allan
    za

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    26 Mart 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Julian
    za

    Değerlendirme puanı

    6,7
    21 Mart 2018

    The overall stay was excellent apart from the dining experience.

    The variety of the food, food was Bland. Little to no activities other than golf.
    Jamie
    za

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    19 Mart 2018

    This place will be highly recommended by me!!!! It was AMAZING

    Our room was extremely clean and neat. Everything was perfect
    Horst
    de

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    14 Mart 2018

    We really enjoyed our stay at Selborne !

    The staff was extremly friendly and helpful. We really enjoyed our stay. A "must go" location for golfers.
    Paul
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    28 Şubat 2018

    Great Food, halfway house and of course the golf!

    Amazing Golf Course. Great staff.
    Grant
    za

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    28 Şubat 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Wen
    za

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    7 Şubat 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Terry
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    28 Ocak 2018

    Lovely hotel - shame about the golf course

    The swimming pool was lovely but unfortunately it didn't look clean - full of leaves and dirt. We asked Reception if they could ask someone to clean it so we could swim in it next day. This didn't happen so we didn't use it. Apart from that the hotel was lovely and we would recommend it which is more than can be said for the golf course which was an utter shambles. So my verdict is if you want a very nice hotel to stay in this fits the bill but don't bother with the golf.
    The location for the golf course. The staff were all very friendly and attentive. The food was very good and so was the service. Our room was very comfortable and the wifi worked very well. There was plenty of parking space.
    Glynis from Cork Ireland
    ie

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    25 Ocak 2018

    Loved Selbourne Resort

    Nothing. Maybe the ants.
    Peaceful, excellent all round, accessible to all sights & staff very helpful could not ask for more.
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor